For packrafters. By packrafters.

All our packrafts are designed, manufactured and tested in France, in our workshop in the Drôme valley, using the best materials available. First and foremost, we are a team of long distance travelers, outdoor lovers and whitewater enthusiasts. From prototyping to paddling down the river, and including the actual handcrafting of the packrafts, we put all our heart into everything we do!

Discover the world by yourself

George All Well

Open one seater - 540€ - 2.0 kilos

Do you want to travel the world in ultralight fashion, and take your packraft on alpine lakes or down calm rivers? At only 1984 g with our Air fabric, George All Well is the companion for the minimalist adventurer!

Recommended for: Lakes, class I & II rivers in warm weather and long distance bikerafting. For those that travel on a shoestring yet want a high quality packraft.

Profile
Lakes, calm rivers
White water
Sea, oceans
Bikerafting

Pablo Whisky Bar

One seater with spraydeck - 770€ - 3.1 kilos

Pablo is the modern day explorer that can carry you from your doorstep to the end of the world. Versatile and robust, he is great for whitewater, lakes or even the sea, and can carry you, your bike and all your gear.

Recommended forClass I to III rivers, lakes, coastal paddling in calm weather and bikerafting. A hyper versatile packraft for the jack-of-all trades (or undecided) paddler that wants to do everything.

Profile
Lakes, calm rivers
White water
Sea, oceans
Bikerafting

Jane Gin Can

Monoplace autovideur – 815€ – 2,8 kilos

Are you a white water enthusiast and want to hit the hardest rivers in style? Jane, our single seater selfbailing packraft is the most fearless of the Mekong crew. She will simplify any portages and will give you perfect control for creeking technical rivers.

Recommended for:Moderate to difficult rivers (class III and more). For those that want a white water packraft that is both simple, lightweight and robust. Bring it on!

Profile
Lakes, calm rivers
White water
Sea, oceans
Bikerafting

JEKYLL & RIDE

Monoplace ponté – 975€ – 3,4 kilos

A spraydeck for white water, internal storage with a Tizip™ zipper, thigh braces for extra control and tactical tie downs... Don't make any compromises and start paddling the most beautiful rapids the world over with Jekyll & Ride, our one person model for white water expeditions.

Recommended forModerate to hard rivers (class III) and long expeditions. Jekyll & Ride will delight those looking for a packraft capable of taming big rapids and that can carry lots of gear while doing so.

Profile
Lakes, calm rivers
White water
Sea, oceans
Bikerafting

Team adventures

William Shakes Beer

Biplace ouvert – 740€ – 4,0 kilos

Do you dream about sharing your adventures with a best mate or significant other? If so, William, our two seater packraft that can also be used solo is perfect for you. Wild rivers and inaccessible coves will become your new playground!

Recommended for:Lakes, calm rivers (class I & II in warm weather), Best for those looking for a high quality packraft at a lightweight price.

Profile
Lakes, calm rivers
White water
Sea, oceans
Bikerafting

Lara Craft

Biplace ponté – 1090€ – 4,8 kilos

From alpine streams to Scandinavian fjords, Lara is at home pretty much anywhere! She glides well on calm water, yet can still be manouvered in a tight spot on white water rivers. She will of course keep you dry in all these situations and more.

Recommended for: Moderate to hard rivers (class II-III), lakes and coastal navigation. Best for those that want a versatile two person packraft that can paddled on both calm and white water.

Profile
Lakes, calm rivers
White water
Sea, oceans
Bikerafting

Johnny SPLASH

Two seater selfbailer - 940€ - 4.0 kilos

Good manouvrability on alpine creeks, speed and ease of use means that Johnny Splash has as many qualities as hit singles. Our two seater selfbailer will paddle the line where others don't dare!

Recommended for:Class II to III rivers. Adventure racing teams that want a lightweight, simple and robust packraft to save those extra minutes on the clock. 

Profile
Lakes, calm rivers
White water
Sea, oceans
Bikerafting

Which packraft is made for you?

Vague inversée1
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Afin de vous garantir une expérience optimale sur notre site et de réaliser des statistiques de visites, nous utilisons des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation vous acceptez leur utilisation. En savoir plus.

For packrafters. By packrafters.

Tous nos packrafts sont conçus, fabriqués et testés en France, dans notre atelier Drômois, à partir des meilleurs matériaux disponibles. Avant toute chose, nous sommes férus de voyages au grand air, d’activités outdoor et d’eau vive. Du prototypage aux descentes de rivières en passant par l’assemblage  des packrafts, nous mettons beaucoup de cœur dans tout ce que nous faisons !

A la découverte du monde en solo

George ALL WELL

Monoplace ouvert – 540€ – 2,0 kilos

Vous souhaitez voyager en mode ultra léger, emmener votre packraft sur des lacs de montagne ou descendre des rivières calmes ? Avec ses 1984 grammes dans sa version Air, Georges All Well est le compagnon des aventuriers minimalistes !

Recommandé pour : Lacs, rivières classe I à II par temps chaud, bikerafting longue distance. Toutes celles et ceux qui ont un budget limité et  souhaitent un packraft de qualité.

Son profil
Lacs, rivières calmes
Eau vive
Mer, océan
Bikerafting

Pablo WHISKY BAR

Monoplace ponté – 770€ – 3,1 kilos

Pablo, explorateur des temps modernes, vous emmènera du pas de votre porte jusqu’au bout du monde ! Polyvalent, robuste, capable d’emporter votre vélo et tout votre équipement, il est à l’aise en eaux-vives, sur des lacs ou la mer.

Recommandé pour : Rivières classe I à III, lacs, navigation côtière par temps calme, bikerafting. Les touche à tout (ou les indécis !) qui souhaitent un packraft hyper polyvalent.

Son profil
Lacs, rivières calmes
Eau vive
Mer, océan
Bikerafting

Jane GIN CAN

Monoplace autovideur – 815€ – 2,8 kilos

Vous êtes amoureux de l’eau vive et souhaitez affronter les rivières les plus punchy avec style ? Jane, notre modèle monoplace autovideur, est la plus intrépide de nos packrafts. Elle facilitera les portages et vous offrira une grande maitrise en haute rivière.

Recommandé pour : Rivières modérées à difficiles (classe III). Celles et ceux qui souhaitent un packraft taillé pour l’eau vive, à la fois simple, léger et ultra-robuste.

Son profil
Lacs, rivières calmes
Eau vive
Mer, océan
Bikerafting

JEKYLL & RIDE

Monoplace ponté – 975€ – 3,4 kilos

Pontage, stockage interne Tizip™ de série, cale-genoux ergonomiques, boucles tactiques… Ne faites aucun compromis et partez rider les plus beaux rapides de la planète avec Jekyll & Ride, notre modèle monoplace ponté dédié à l’eau-vive !

Recommandé pour : Rivières modérées à difficiles (classe III), expéditions. Il ravira ceux qui souhaitent dompter les rapides avec brio et/ou souhaitent une grande capacité d’emport.

Son profil
Lacs, rivières calmes
Eau vive
Mer, océan
Bikerafting

L'aventure en duo

William SHAKES BEER

Biplace ouvert – 740€ – 4,0 kilos

Vous rêvez de partager vos aventures avec un ami ou votre moitié ? William, notre packraft biplace qui s’utilise aussi en solo, est fait pour vous. Rivières sauvages et criques inaccessibles deviendront votre nouveau terrain de jeu !

Recommandé pour : Lacs,  rivières calmes (jusqu’à classe I – II par temps chaud).  Celles et ceux qui souhaitent un packraft modulaire et de qualité, à un tarif contenu.

Son profil
Lacs, rivières calmes
Eau vive
Mer, océan
Bikerafting

Lara CRAFT

Biplace ponté – 1090€ – 4,8 kilos

Des torrents alpins aux fjords scandinaves, Lara est à l’aise sur tous les terrains ! Elle combine excellente glisse en eau calme et grande maniabilité en haute rivière, et vous maintiendra au sec en toutes circonstances.

Recommandé pour : Rivières modérées à difficiles (classe II-III), lacs, navigation côtière. Celles et ceux qui souhaitent un packraft biplace polyvalent, adapté aux eaux calmes et à l’eau vive .

Son profil
Lacs, rivières calmes
Eau vive
Mer, océan
Bikerafting

Johnny SPLASH

Biplace autovideur – 940€ – 4,0 kilos

Performance en haute rivière, maniabilité, vitesse, simplicité d’utilisation, Johnny Splash a autant de qualités que d’albums au compteur. Notre nouveau modèle de packraft biplace autovideur sera votre compagnon à travers les plus rudes épreuves !

Recommandé pour : Rivières de classe II à III. Les pratiquants de Raid Aventure qui souhaitent un packraft léger, fiable, simple et robuste pour gagner de précieuses minutes sur la concurrence. 

Son profil
Lacs, rivières calmes
Eau vive
Mer, océan
Bikerafting
fr_FRFrançais

Afin de vous garantir une expérience optimale sur notre site et de réaliser des statistiques de visites, nous utilisons des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation vous acceptez leur utilisation. En savoir plus.